Members

Summer 2017:

Chair: Madeline Donnelly

Treasurer: Melissa Seeyle

Secretary: Leslie Stone Hamlin

Communications Officer: Jessica Rolfe

First Term Representative: Lauren Stieglitz

Newsletter Editor: Emily Carlisle

Fundraiser: Chris Read

Event Coordinator: Jillian Clair

 

Fall 2016:

Co-chair: Lindsay Bontje lbontje3@uwo.ca 
LinkedIn

Co-Chair: Siu Hong Yu syu333@uwo.ca

Treasurer: Victoria Wong vwong97@uwo.ca

Secretary: Meg Antoine mantoin2@uwo.ca

Communications Officer: Cameron Wheaton cwheato2@uwo.ca

First Term Representative: Cal Murgu cmurgu@uwo.ca

Newsletter Editor: Fletcher Johnson fjohnson@uwo.ca
LinkedIn

General Members

Jennifer Roy jroy63@uwo.ca
LinkedIn

 

Winter 2015

Lindsay Bontje   lbontje3@uwo.ca

Jenn Browning   jbrowni3@uwo.ca

Jenny Hadley  jhadley4@uwo.ca

Diana Haefele dhaefele@uwo.ca

Siu Hong Yu   syu333@uwo.ca

Eilidh MacConnelll emacconn@yahoo.ca

Andrea Quaiattini aquaiatt@uwo.ca

Ryan Rabie rrabie@uwo.ca

Lydia Thorne   lthorne4@uwo.ca

Christina Vivinetto   mvivenet@uwo.ca

 

Fall 2014

Jenn Browning   jbrowni3@uwo.ca

Jenny Hadley  jhadley4@uwo.ca

Diana Haefele dhaefele@uwo.ca

Eilidh MacConnelll emacconn@yahoo.ca

Andrea Quaiattini aquaiatt@uwo.ca

Ryan Rabie rrabie@uwo.ca

Paul Smart   psmart@uwo.ca

Lydia Thorne   lthorne4@uwo.ca

Christina Vivinetto   mvivenet@uwo.ca

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s